Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
18.08.2017 09:33 - Confessions of mediocrity
Автор: crippledhedgehog616 Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 788 Коментари: 4 Гласове:
1

Последна промяна: 18.08.2017 09:42

Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
 "

                                                                                    
                                                                                 Forgive me father , for I have sinned!




     I didn"t fuck that redhead with the stiletto green eyes and fat ass. I wanted to be really me that fucks her so I didn"t spare her any of the bullshit.She ran off to better prospects.
    I drink more than I should, yet less than I need to. What can you do? Financial troubles.
    I haven"t done enough speed alone in a room with no electricity. A good way to get to know yourself. Financial troubles. What can you do?
   I"ve never been able to value something that is not in front of me.It seemed like when something slipped in to the past it stayed there for good. It"s hard for me to smile at a good memory or shed a tear over the hearbreaks of winters past .Same with the future. It never seems like it has anything good to offer .And if it does. Fuck it! Surprise me. And the present?
It never seemed enough. It"s like waiting for something to happen.I know it sounds oxiMoronic. It seems the good Lord really fucked up when he was making time.
   All my life experiences seem to come from other peoples tales. I"ve never been able to do this normal shit. Like going to the barber or clothes shopping , or the bank , or funerals, weddings . When I say that to people they say " Why do you hate people so much? " . Fuck, it"s not that. I"m just scared. So many rules , do"s and dont"s galore . Can"t deal with it , I panic . I get this sence of dread ond foreboding even when I buy booze . Too many rules , I tell you . Always wanted to be a good person . Best intentions and all that crap . Too many rules . It"s hard to keep all of them in mind , so I fuck up sooner or later . 

  Anyhow I"ll stop bitching. It"s pathetic at this point . So father , how many "Hail Marry"s" ?

 "For the last time I am not a priest. Either get something to drink or get out ! "

   Vodka , gin - 50/50 , soda and lime . Thank you father ! Amin !




Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. sestra - Yes,
18.08.2017 16:16
It sounbs this way. Знам го този проблем да живееш в чужди приказки без да се чувстваш емпатично, но всеки си намира пътя. Ако търси. Затруднявам се с езика, как да си преведа bitching?
цитирай
2. crippledhedgehog616 - Изречението "Кaк дa си пре...
18.08.2017 16:23
Изречението "Кaк дa си преведa bitching" ми опрaви деня. Мрънкaне , оплaквaне . A.k.a acting like a bitch т.е. женско куче :)
цитирай
3. sestra - Знаех си, никога няма да науча тази дума!
19.08.2017 10:34
crippledhedgehog616 написа:
Изречението "Кaк дa си преведa bitching" ми опрaви деня. Мрънкaне , оплaквaне . A.k.a acting like a bitch т.е. женско куче :)

Тя е неправдоподобна. Кучето жена, котката и повече се държи по „този” начин за няколко дни в една от да речем, 9-10 те си години живот. Всичкото останало време може да ти бъде само пример за подражание. Така, че хайде да не клеветим животните..:)
цитирай
4. crippledhedgehog616 - Нямaх нaмерение дa клеветя никого ( ...
23.08.2017 22:17
Нямaх нaмерение дa клеветя никого ( ето,че пaк се връщaм към текстa) присто тaкъв е изрaзa зa мрънкaне( мaкaр и жaргонен ) нa aнглийски
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: crippledhedgehog616
Категория: Забавление
Прочетен: 144698
Постинги: 91
Коментари: 350
Гласове: 150
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930